Enterprise mission: The pursuit of light and the angel of progress

Development Goal: A perfect office environment lighting experts

Core Value:              Health lighting Comfortable office

 

 

History:

In Chinese gold coastline in the middle of southern zhejiang wenzhou economic center, stands a thriving booming office lighting enterprises, Wenzhou Yangye Lighting Co., Ltd., after 20 years of hard unremitting struggle, and focus on research and development and production of modern office lighting products, now it has a total of more than 500 people, professional and technical personnel 150 people, the annual production capacity of 5 million only domestic famous brands of lamps and lanterns. Has advanced special equipment over 300 sets, and in the production process of the key working procedure using the German mike company NL - S - 25 k type spot welding machine, the British road in accordance with the type 300 automatic electrostatic powder spraying equipment, automatic assembly line, advanced on improve the standardization of the management and scientific process control, guarantee every product can present in front of the customers with the best quality. Company has technical centers, and established the laboratory with light, investment products with light complete database, to provide technical support for all kinds of office space with light.

 

At the same time, after the company elite marketing team continuous market development at home and abroad for many years, today's young industry products have exported to Europe, America, Australia, southeast Asia, the Middle East, and many other countries and regions, and established the coverage in the domestic each big municipality directly under the central government, provincial capital of sales and service network.

 

Yangye industry in the future will be adhering to the "professional, dedicated, the high-quality goods" the idea, with rigorous, pragmatic style of service, to "the general production and business enterprise customers to provide office lighting as the core of modern lighting lamps and lanterns, in Europe and the United States developed countries, environmental protection, health and safety (EHS) standards, full of fashionable aesthetic feeling of science and technology of lighting lamps and lanterns for clients to create a comfortable office environment, healthy light environment, committed to customers effectively improve office work environment, to become the most customer trust in office lighting overall solution provider. Take market, decisions lead. Have a brighter career, home to build wealth.

 

 

Principle:

In 1989, we began to focus on exploring in the field of office lighting!

 

With Italy in 2002, Yang industry Thema Desig company strategically in product design and technical cooperation, become the Thema company product design technology in China is the only partner, has introduced the international cutting-edge ideas constantly, conform to the domestic market demand of modern office lighting products, products have won 28 national technology patents. And formed the basic idea of office lighting products: fine art fashion!

 

Fine art: respect the original, reasonably to convert the original design of the application, make the product in detail to achieve fine quality standards!

 

Fashion: unscramble the international popular element, the integration of architectural art and commercial space lighting requirements, make the product keep international cutting-edge style!

 

Copyright © 2000-2015 Wenzhou Yangye Lighting Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved.
Add:628 Mingzhu Road,Binhai Industrial Zone,Wenzhou,Zhejiang,China Tel:86-577-86502555

企业使命: 追求光明与进步的使者

发展愿景: 完美办公环境的照明专家

核心价值观: 健康照明 舒心办公

 

历程:

  在中国黄金海岸线中段的浙江南部经济中心温州,矗立着一个欣欣向荣蓬勃发展的办公照明企业――温州扬业照明科技股份有限公司,历经20年的艰苦不懈奋斗,潜心专注于现代办公照明产品的研发与生产,而今它已有员工总数500多人,专业技术人才150余人,年生产能力500万只的国内著名灯具品牌企业。拥有先进的专用设备300多套,并在生产过程的关键工序中采用德国麦克公司的NL-S-25K型点焊机、英国路依达300型全自动静电粉沫喷涂先进设备、全自动装配流水线等,依靠完善的规范化管理和科学的工艺流程控制,保障每一件产品都能以最佳的品质呈现在消费者面前。公司设有技术中心,并投资建立了配光实验室,产品配光数据库齐全,能够为各种办公场所配光提供技术支持。

  同时,经过公司精英营销团队多年持续不断的国内外市场拓展,今天的扬业产品早已远销欧洲、美洲、澳洲、东南亚、中东等众多国家和地区,并在国内建立了覆盖各大直辖市、省会城市的销售服务网络。

  未来的扬业将秉承“专业、专注、出精品”的理念,以严谨、务实的服务风格,向“广大生产和商务型企业客户”提供以办公照明为核心的现代照明灯具,用达到欧美发达国家环保、健康、安全(EHS)标准的,充满科技时尚美感的照明灯具为客户的办公环境营造舒适、健康的光环境,致力于客户办公工作环境的有效改善,成为办公照明领域最受客户信赖的整体解决方案提供商。抢占市场,决策领先。拥有光明事业,筑建财富家园。

 

理念:

  1989年,我们开始专注于办公照明领域的探索!

  2002年,扬业与意大利Thema Desig公司开展战略性产品设计技术合作,成为Thema公司的产品原创设计技术在中国的唯一合作方,不断地推出具有国际前沿理念、符合国内市场需求的现代办公照明产品,先后获得了28项国家产品技术专利。并形成了办公照明产品的基本理念:精艺时尚!

  精艺:尊重原创,合理地进行原创设计的应用转换,使产品在细节上达到精细化的品质标准!

  时尚:解读国际流行元素,融合建筑艺术与商务空间的照明需求,使产品保持国际前沿风格!

Copyright © 2000-2015 温州扬业照明科技股份有限公司 版权所有
地址:温州市龙湾区滨海园区明珠路628号 电话:86-577-86502555 浙ICP备15045965号